Day 3: For My Knight

 

 

 

I love you

So many ways to say, so many languages be uttered with.

I love you with all of my heart and soul

I love you more than my life.

I love you until my last breath, until the last dawn of the Earth.

I will always love you like the moon loved the stars, like the sun loved the masses of clouds hovering in front of her.

I love you like Samson loved Delilah.

I love you like Amanda Earhart loved the sky.

I love you, my love. The wind is the living witness of the adornment of your undying beauty.

All these endearment sounded pretty to me.
My heart flutters each time you babble your feelings to me, the undeserving and the overrated.
How could I repay you, love of my life? All I did was hurting you, leaving your body trampled and scarred.
Please, hearken the verbalization of my sheepish heart:

I love you from the bottom of my heart, from the pits of my tarred soul.

 

 

 

-sorry for the late update. Medical school sucks ass-

Leave a comment